grading companies charlotte.png

OUR TEAM

6480110E-0083-4D90-95FF-EB4DF2B1E828_1_105_c.jpeg
wmwarr&sons charlotte construction.png

Our family story doesn’t end with the Warrs. Every employee in our company is family, as many have been with us for 20 years or more. We value each person and the job they do. We’re proud to have a multi-talented team with years of experience in site work construction each experienced and versed in their respective fields. Whether your project is residential, commercial or municipal, we’re confident that we have the right team to ensure your project’s success. 

Our Leadership

Executive Leadership

IMG_3165.jpg

Kimberly Warr

President

kimberly.warr@wmwarr.com

IMG_3194.jpg

Jeremy Suggs

Executive Vice President

jeremy.suggs@wmwarr.com

IMG_3191 2.jpg

W. Michael Warr Jr.

Secretary/Treasurer

michael.warr@wmwarr.com

Operations

W.M. Warr Construction-01.jpg

W. M. Warr (Mike)
Senior Superintendent

IMG_3138.jpg

Curt Johnston

Concrete Superintendent

curtis.johnston@wmwarr.com

IMG_3145.jpg

Elliott Helms

General Superintendent

elliott.helms@wmwarr.com

Finance & Administration

IMG_3151.jpg

Nicole Kinnerson

Chief Financial Officer    nicole.kinnerson@wmwarr.com

IMG_3162.jpg

Stephanie Rivera

Accounts Payable Specialist

stephanie.rivera@wmwarr.com

IMG_3148.jpg

Lisa Blanchard

Safety/Office Manager

lisa.blanchard@wmwarr.com

Office Security

IMG_1062 2.heic

Otto Warr

GSP